top of page

Cricut Easy Press Review!!! Plus FREE CUT FILE

Updated: Oct 19, 2019


I have been using the new Cricut Easy Press now for over a month and it's my new favorite craft tool. I used to have a big bulky heat press and although it was nice to heat very large surfaces all at once (it was a 12x12 inch press) it was so large that it got in the way of everything in my small craft room. Plus I couldn't take it anywhere which meant crafting always had to be done right there next to it. I find that this smaller more convenient press is just what I needed for the amount of heat transfer vinyl I do. Check out the video below to see my full review of the press. Also, make sure to download the FREE CUT FILE I used to demonstrate with in the video!

Disclaimer: The links in this blog are things that I have purchased with my own money and recommend to you. *****As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases*****

782 views
bottom of page